Messages

Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Hits: 2
32 mins 32 secs
Subject: Love Never Fails Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:22-23, Matthew 5:43-48
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Hits: 187
26 mins 10 secs
Subject: Let's Take A Walk Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:22-26, 5:16
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Hits: 133
36 mins 46 secs
Subject: Pray The Word Speaker: Pastor Gloria Adams Scripture Reference: Ephesians 6:17-18, 1:15-19, James 4:7, Proverbs 18:21, Philippians 4:6-7, Mark 11:22-23, Matthew 4:4, Romans 8, 1 Timonthy 2:4
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Hits: 190
32 mins 21 secs
Subject: To Tell The Truth Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Ephesians 6:8-10, John 1:1-14, 14:6, 4:14-25, Psalm 119:151-160, 91:2
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Hits: 171
33 mins 45 secs
Subject: Peaceable Feet Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Isaiah 52:7, 61:2, Psalm 85:10, 29:11, Ephesians 2:17, Hebrews 11:1, 2 Corinthians 5:21, 1 John 3:7, 17:20
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Hits: 215
24 mins 25 secs
Subject: The Breastplate of Righteousness Speaker: Pastor Kenneth Woods Scripture Reference: Ephesians 6:10-20
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Hits: 125
Subject: The Helmet of Salvation Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Corinthians 5:18-21, Romans 3:23, 5:8, 10:13, 9:10, Acts 16:31, Ephesians 1
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Hits: 208
32 mins 3 secs
Subject: The Armor of God Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Ephesians 6:10-20, 1 Peter 5:8
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Hits: 205
24 mins 43 secs
Subject: Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Lamentations 3:13-24
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Hits: 239
26 mins 45 secs
Subject: Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Romans 16:20-27, Luke 14:33, Ephesians 2:11-12, John 14:27

FREE GUIDE! 5 Free Online Bible Study Tools for Growing Your Faith!